Need a slogan for your business?

IMG_1852
WPI

After years of taking to writing as a form of therapy, leisure, and creative time-wasting, I’ve decided to put my writing skills to good (paid) use. My writing skills are a gift, and it’s high time I start treating them as such.

I’m launching my ghostwriting business.

Want to take part in this launch and support a Caribbean yuppie getting her business off the ground? Then hit me up. Click here to get to my Fiverr account page, and learn more about what I can do for you.

Carry on.

Leave a Reply

